Find us on
Trip Advisor and Holiday Lettings for more information.
Feel confident to book with us, please see our guests reviews:
"Well equipped modern property in a beautiful secluded quiet area"
Reviewed 8th September 2013
We stayed here in the summer together with our young kids (1.5 & 5). The property is secluded just to the right extent - you get complete quiet, without feeling uncomfortable. There are tons of things to do with the kids in the area - waterpark (Aquapark Poprad), cable-car rides up the mountain, lake visit, and our favorite was just walking through the forest and picking berries...
"Full of fun and adventure with a feel of the good life."
Reviewed 7th August 2013
Highly recommended location, the place felt like our own home. Accommodation extremely comfortable, catered for families and individuals, flat screen TV with a wide choice of films on its hard drive too, choice of a bath or a shower. As a group of lads we predominantly hiked the mountains and it was a holiday full of adventure, one to remember for a long time. The beauty of the mountains and its trails is unforgettable. We will be returning again. Recommended!
“Loved it”
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
As a group of 17 - 50 year old novice skiers we couldn't have asked for better. The chalet is spacious, beautifully presented and only 300 meters from the ski school, hire, lifts and runs. Poprad towns is only a short drive with numerous lovely(cheap) restaurants and the amazing Aqua City, sitting in a boiling pool with snow falling after a day on the slopes, superb!!!
We will definitely return to ski but also really fancy the summer walks and cycling and would not hesitate to recommend this property .
“Excellent, comfortable, top quality accommodation.”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Beautiful house in a beautiful location with a warm feel.
The chalet is also superbly located for every activity and facility this great little mountain area holds. Can't wait to return, in both the summer and the winter ski season.
“Ski Delight!”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
We must recommend this new build fully equipped Chalet for Skiers and non skiers, we found it just like it said on the tin: Very comfortable, spacious and luxurious and only minutes away from the slopes if you wish to ski day and night! Places to eat only 10 minutes drive away with a variety of restaurants to chose from. There is a wonderful Aqua Park Aquacity, car recommended to travel around. We found the people lovely to deal with and very helpful and not forgetting the welcome Hamper on arrival. All in all we had a great Christmas with family and friends staying from 22 - 27th of December and our only regret was that we didn't stay on to celebrate bringing in the New Year! We would certainly visit again, 7*******.
“Beautiful, modern, classy property - comfortable and warm.”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
This a very stylish new build, which fits in well with the lovely surroundings and with all mod cons. It is located in a beautiful rural valley, peaceful but not isolated and within easy reach of local conveniences -it is the place for a perfect get-away.
"Great location, fantastic skiing, would love to visit in the summer.”
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
We just would like to say what a wonderful time we had at this chalet.
Fantastic skiing condition on the doorstep, peaceful area, what a wonderful spacious villa. We drove in a car and stored it in the garage. We dined in an open fire restaurants close drive away, fantastic hospitality, blue skies all week with plenty of snow for beginner as well as accomplished skiers. Planning to return in the summer to visit the spas.
“Charming chalet to spend your holidays in family or with friends”
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
Nice and arranged with lots of taste cosy but spacious chalet (6 people) very close to ski lifts. With a fireplace and comfortable sofas waiting for you after the day of ski. Very good place to spend your holidays with family or friends.

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us: Rick and Suzi

 

07841511876

+44 0161 4771136 +44 0161 4771136

 

mychalet@talktalk.net

Get social with us.